Grim Reaper Pest
Solutions LLC Reviews

-Free Inspection Quotes

-Veteran Discounts

-Affordable Pricing

(941) 451-2050

Great company! My first experience with them they had to trap a rat. I don’t do rodents. Liz was super helpful and made sure all entry points were blocked off. Now I use them for all my pest control. Always on time. Never feel like their trying to over sell me. Very genuine.

Sarah Allbee
July 2, 2022

When you smell certain smells you know when something in your building isn’t right… Robert himself came down the same day I called and crawled around our attic during the hottest part of the day to investigate and eradicate. We can’t thank him enough and year-round we will count on him being the last face any future pests of ours will see!

Donna LaGue
June 24, 2022

Robert and Liz are simply wonderful people and great at what they do. They respond quickly and do whatever it takes to ease my wife’s anxiety over all the Florida bugs. (We are new to Florida, lol). Their pricing is very fair and we highly recommend them.

Aaron Rodriguez
June 23, 2022

Robert and the Grim Reaper team have been our pest control company since they opened. All very professional, punctual and trust worthy. I like the fact that the products used are safe for us and our pets. I highly recommended them.

Betty Hogarth
June 23, 2022

Rj and Robert have taken care care of my residence for the last 4 years. We have had great service and if there is any issues they take care of it promptly! Highly recommend them!

Jay Lovley
June 23, 2022

These guys rock it. Always available when you have an issue and get there quickly to get you taken care of.

Jeff Dalverny
June 23, 2022

They do a great job of responding quickly and getting rid of our bugs! Robert and the gang are extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I’d recommend them to anybody in the market for a pest control company.

Blake Roberts
June 23, 2022

Always excellent service!!

Tiffany Michon
June 22, 2022

Liz was amazing! Always on time and friendly. She’s really informative and communicative. Highly recommend!

Liz Soto
November 4, 2021

Awesome service. Showed up on time and made the experience fun!

Terri
September 17, 2021

Liz was informative and punctual for both the initial appointment and treatment date.

Patrick F
August 24, 2021

Highly recommend.

Carl
July 22, 2021

RJ has been amazing to work with. He knows his business, and informed me about all kinds of things to help with my house. RJ had creative solutions for our particular pest issue (flying ants). He kept us informed about what he was doing, why and asked that we keep him posted so if any other support was needed he could get ahead of the problem.

Ellen B
July 8, 2021

RJ is awesome! I called this morning with a concern & he was out same day to inspect and inform me what to do to take preventative measures so I don’t get termites. Very nice guy easy to work with. I call him fist anytime I have an issue, and will continue to do so! Thanks again!

Google

Tyler C
June 9, 2021

Grim Reaper Pest Control IS AWESOME! Fast service, friendly technician (Liz), provides a great explanation of the service and what you can expect. Very reasonable pricing and extraordinarily thorough! HIGHLY RECOMMEND GRIM REAPER PEST CONTROL!

Dominic
May 27, 2021

RJ is such a pleasure to deal with. He is very dependable and responsive and just does a great job getting rid of our pests!

Hilary D
April 14, 2021

Liz did an outstanding job.

Victor G
April 8, 2021

Punctual, Professional and Proficient. Thank you, Liz, for being all three.

Gary A
April 5, 2021

Best bug people around -always always call back -always show up ! Always do an amazing job and even better news -I have no bugs -will use these guys forever !

Michelle
March 16, 2021

Robert has been servicing my homes for 16 years. He has been reliable, affordable and very easy to deal with. If I have a bug issue I give him a call and within a day or two he is here to rescue me from the little critters. I would highly recommend his services.

Lisa C
March 15, 2021

Did very thorough job to stop subterranean termites. Excellent and timely serving calls thereafter

Peter C
March 9, 2021

Extremely punctual and friendly and knowledgeable

Jackie B
March 9, 2021

Excellent service!!

Kim
March 6, 2021

Great service. Did pest and new termite contract/treatment the same day!

Aaron R
March 1, 2021

RJ’s customer service level was exceptional. He responded to all questions on a timely basis and knows his stuff!

Maryann T
February 26, 2021

Best pest services!! The entire team is professional. Thank you.

Abigail B
February 18, 2021

Liz is awesome! She is very professional and knows her stuff.

Facebook

Dawn Vitale L
December 1, 2020

Great service! On-time and professional.

Facebook

Richard T
November 24, 2020

We have been using them for over 15 years. They get rid of every bug and critter that aren’t supposed to be in your home. And they guarantee everything they do. They definitely are a very well down to earth family. And fun to be around. I would recommend the GRIM REAPER Pest Solutions to all my family and friends. Shirlee Himes. ( Bay Indies ), Venice, Fl.

Facebook

Shirl H
October 20, 2020

Great service from Liz! she was knowledgeable and thorough

Facebook

Tonya Stork C
October 7, 2020

They have taken care of my house for a few years now. Whenever there is an unwanted guest in our home, they arrive quickly to remove it. They truly bring our bugs and unwanted guests to the afterlife.

Facebook

Chris E
April 21, 2020

If you want your pest issues taken care of the first time, call Grim Reaper!! I spent more than their yearly contract with other conpanies coming out and still had palmetto bugs. RJ took care of them.. done and gone! Also RJ shows up on time!! RJ is polite and very knowledgeable. This company doesn’t take advantage of people, very honest! I would highly recommend this company! Thank you RJ!

Facebook

Bella K
April 19, 2019

Very professional and ethical team.

Dan S
December 18, 2018

Thank you RJ for always helping and being available when I need you. You and Robert have always taken care of me and I appreciate what you do! If anyone is looking for quality pest control, I would recommend Grim Reaper to you!

Facebook

Danielle Lee C
June 24, 2018

Thank you Robert for taking care of the “PESTS” in our new home. Your expertise has been taking care of the three homes we’ve known in Florida better than ANY of the other companies we used in the past! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!! We so appreciate that this service is not only safe for us and the pets, but also safe for our environment! Rock on!!!!

Facebook

Laurie K B
October 25, 2016

I have been a customer of Robert’s for about 15 years. He provides a quality service which means a pest free home. He is prompt and knowledgeable. If a problem occurs which is rare. It is resolved quickly.

Facebook

Lawrence M
October 4, 2016

Trustworthy, Reliable and Professional! I would refer him to anyone who wants the job done right!

Facebook

Carol P
September 8, 2016

Robert is professional, knowledgeable and trust worthy. He has been treating my homes and offices for over 7 years and given the bug problems we have here, I would say he has kept me bug free! If I do see one (and its rare) he responds quickly to kill it. I wouldn’t trust anyone else to treat my home with my kids and pets around.

Facebook

 
Annette Williams G
September 4, 2016

 

*We reserve the right to monitor reviews for accuracy and whether to publish them.