Grim Reaper Pest
Solutions LLC Reviews

-Free Inspection Quotes

-Veteran Discounts

-Affordable Pricing

(941) 451-2050

RJ has been great! He has gone above and beyond to help me with a very sad situation which I have found myself in due to my Father’s neglect of his home since 2018.

Alicia Caschetto Wrenn
November 18, 2023

RJ is extremely helpful and professional. We feel very lucky to have Grim Reaper as our pest control company. Would recommend.

Stephen Tucker
November 15, 2023

RJ was great to work with. He explained everything, then went about his work. Answered any question I had. Friendly and efficient.

Jeff Frazine
November 13, 2023

RJ is the Grim Reaper. He killed 20 rats in a week out of my garage and attic. I went out into the garage a week ago and saw a rat. I called Grim Reaper and they responded immediately. RJ found the point of entry and put a metal screen over it. We were killing so many rats he even came on the weekend to remove. They are a very professional company and I highly recommend them.

John Wright
November 8, 2023

Can’t believe it was time for my annual treatment. 15 years with Robert Lauser treating my buildings for bugs and 15 years of complaint free service. This man know his bugs and is FANTASTIC with his customer service, knowledge base and professionalism.

Annette
November 7, 2023

We manage hundreds of rental properties and RJ and Robert are always responsive and right there when we need them on a property. If not same day, it is always the next day. Phenomenal company that stands behind their work and is honest and fair in their approach to business.

Beau Walker
October 10, 2023

The Service Technician took care of the problem immediately.
Treated area around our home and portions of inside that were ant infested.

Carol Abrams
October 10, 2023

Great service

Chris Purdy
September 29, 2023

We had to find a new pest control company and Grim Reaper was recommended by our home watch service company. RJ came over looked over everything, explain everything and how their services would go in the future. Very informative, professional and a pleasure to have as part of our team of professionals that we have amassed to take care of our home.

Donna Bonfardeci
September 28, 2023

Robert, RJ and the Grim Reaper team are ON IT! There is a problem, they are there within hours. Professional, friendly and prompt ALL the time. They have keys to all my properties – I would trust them with my precious grandchildren. If you don’t use this group of Veterans, you are just……stupid.

Annette Gustin
September 25, 2023

Fantastic service. Robert and Jack have been very easy to work with and accommodating. We are seeing less ants and other pests.

Sara Ruby
September 15, 2023

The best service and professional advice are given. Robert thank you for your quick response
Great service and customer care.

USCG Aux
September 15, 2023

Excellent service as always. Appreciate the follow up.

Brent Dykstra
September 15, 2023

Very professional.

Linda Harounian
September 15, 2023

Grim Reaper has been servicing our home post control needs for years. They are always quick to respond any time there is reappearance of any pests. Great service!

Lei Stanhope
September 1, 2023

RJ and Bob responded quickly to a carpenter ant and white-footed ant infestation of my home. Their sharp eyes correctly diagnosed both the nature and extent of the problem and proposed a plan that addressed the problem with great result. I appreciated both their rapid response and expert guidance on how to manage the problem and the solutions they proposed. I feel confident that I can do what’s necessary to minimize the chances of this happening again thanks to Grim Reaper’s advice and treatment efforts.

Frank Young
August 29, 2023

RJ was very helpful and professional explaining the process and what to expect.

Jody L Schmeltz
August 26, 2023

RJ is our guy. Great service and the product truly works.

Steve Martin Smith
August 23, 2023

Always professional and quick to respond ☺️

Sarah Allbee
August 18, 2023

Love the service from GR. We have been a customer since we moved here in 2021. Robert and his team have always responded promptly and have gone out of their way to help when we have had various pest issues.

Aaron Rodriguez
August 11, 2023

Wonderful staff, thorough explanation of all tasks that needed to be preformed. Very pleasant, and professional. We are very glad to have switched pest companies. Grim Reaper Pest Solutions are now our go to guys.

Tina
August 3, 2023

On time, RJ is very polite, never wears his shoes in the house and is aware I have a cat and is very careful of pesticides that he uses.

Melissa Hutchins
July 24, 2023

Exceptional job! Thank you.
Since your visit, cockroaches are gone completely, we didn t see even dead ones!
Thank you again and see you in. 6 months!

Lina Sellstedt
July 21, 2023

Excellent service ,dependable and friendly.

Chuck smith
July 13, 2023

Had Robert and Jack out to our home for severe ant problem. They were very thorough both inside and outside. Robert put me at ease and was very careful where to apply the application as we have pets. We have seen next to none since them coming out. His follow up has been excellent. We would recommend them to anyone looking for service.

Sara Ruby
July 7, 2023

We had some interesting dots on our rental windowsills, they would be cleaned and still appear the next day. I called Robert and he determined they were dry rot termites and advised me about the next steps. He had scheduled a time to meet at the location and was on time and very professional. We will certainly be calling him when we have any pest control issues in the future!
Thank you!

Lynne Anast
July 6, 2023

JR was fantastic to deal with. Prompt, efficient, effective and professional.

Dwight Harwood
June 28, 2023

These guys are top notch! Not only do they come out and treat for us, they explain why we are having pest problems (large empty lot out back for example) and continue to monitor our situation as needed.

Jake Edmunds
June 21, 2023

Easy to schedule and very friendly!

Stacy Cary
May 30, 2023

Grim Reaper is first class. We had issues and they were here right away to take care of it. RJ is great. He explained everything and is a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Grim Reaper.

Jane M
May 11, 2023

We have been using Grim Reaper for years. RJ and Liz are the best. They are always in communication with what is going on at all of my locations. Always prompt and on time. Very friendly and professional. Would recommend to anyone!!!!!!

Tina Lonsbury
May 9, 2023

Very reliable! Thoughtful, effective and consistent! We adore RJ!

Gloria Brock Gaylor
May 8, 2023

Great service and communication.

Yvonne Boylan
May 3, 2023

Had Grim Reaper handling my house for years now and on the rare occasions we do see something, they are out there that day to get it taken care of. Great group of people that stand by their work.

Beau Walker
May 2, 2023

I’ve had great service from RJ and Grimm Reaper since moving to Florida. I again was happy with my annual service being performed a week ago. I was especially impressed with the young man who did the service. He was well trained and very professional and seemed to be a young man with goals and aspirations and a bright future.

Sherri Soper
May 1, 2023

Great professional service as always!

Jeffrey Bishop
April 25, 2023

Great job! EXcellent response time and arrival. Very supportive agents. Highly recommend.

Violetta
April 19, 2023

We are buying a home and had to have a WDO inspection to make sure there were no termites. Robert showed up on time and was very professional throughout the process. Thank you for making this part of the house buying process smooth and easy!

David Kronk
April 14, 2023

Service application was as advertised.
Complete…to incl. inside as well as outside perimiter.
Attic over garage…and into interior.
Selected electric wall fem boxes … and other
Areas.

Paul Gibson
April 11, 2023

Robert is thorough, professional, efficient and goes above and beyond to assist you with your pest control needs. Highly recommend!

Daveann Ceridon
April 11, 2023

Outstanding work! Great service and took care of the ghost ants. Thank you so much

Thomas Baughman
April 6, 2023

RJ was great to work with. Great service!

Lori Farrar
March 17, 2023

Robert and his Veteran team has been treating all of my properties for almost 15 years. They have keys to all buildings they are so trustworthy. From termites, white footed ants, rats, and wood worms, he has removed them all! If you don’t use Grim Reaper, you are just……not right.

Annette Gustin
March 9, 2023

Liz Mion is a great asset to Grim Reaper. Liz is very helpful, thorough and efficient.

Jessica Patraw
December 16, 2022

Best pest control company I have ever hired. Outstanding work from beginning to end. Would highly recommend Robert and Grim Reaper Pest control! Very professional and listened to all my concerns. Robert was very knowledgeable about pest control and did an amazing job at targeting all the areas I was concerned about. I would highly recommend Grim Reaper Pest control.

Kourtney Pomante
October 16, 2022

Excellent! I am so impressed with their efficiency and friendliness. I’ve met both Robert and Donald and they both responded quickly and thoroughly. And their office staff are also great too. I Highly recommend using Grim Reaper if you want peace of mind from pests.

H B
August 23, 2022

Liz Mion provides excellent customer service and is really hands on with her clients. Highly recommend.

Dawn Gerber
August 17, 2022

Robert Lauser and Liz Mion are both fantastic representatives of Grim Reaper Pest Solutions. GRPS associates love what they do and the work shows!

Emerson Robbins
August 10, 2022

Liz was and continues to be amazing. Every time I need her she is ready to tackle any problem. Oh my god a spider!!!!! Lizzzzzzz. Is not something you will need to do because she will make sure those pests are not in your house. Go Liz

javier vargas
August 10, 2022

Grim Reaper is awesome, killin’ bugs until they are dead… and then some. Liz is the bomb.

Steve Beebe
August 10, 2022

Liz is amazing she is not afraid of the scary critters that may inhabit your home. Highly recommend Grim Reaper.

Dawn Lindley
August 10, 2022

Liz with Grim Reaper is amazing. I bought a new home and found I had ants. Liz came and in one day the ants were gone!! Thank you Liz for saving us from the nasty ants!!

Gayle Fortin
August 10, 2022

Liz is amazing! She is knowledgeable and can help you work out a plan for your problem. Thank you for all of your help!

Alisa Wright
August 10, 2022

I had ants…….I mean a lot of ants living in my home, The Grim Reaper showed up and did their job. They sprayed my house and yard. The Ants are gone. Hire the best The Grim Reaper.

Richard Burchett
August 10, 2022

No one wants to climb in an attic and catch rats, but Liz just gets after them fearlessly. Awesome!

Steve Gibson
August 10, 2022

Robert came by and assessed the situation in my new home. He explained why it was happening and what he would recommend.
He came back a week later and took care of the whole house.
I appreciate having a local company available to help at any time. And to keep the creepy crawlys away!!!

Suzan S
July 21, 2022

Great company! My first experience with them they had to trap a rat. I don’t do rodents. Liz was super helpful and made sure all entry points were blocked off. Now I use them for all my pest control. Always on time. Never feel like their trying to over sell me. Very genuine.

Sarah Allbee
July 2, 2022

When you smell certain smells you know when something in your building isn’t right… Robert himself came down the same day I called and crawled around our attic during the hottest part of the day to investigate and eradicate. We can’t thank him enough and year-round we will count on him being the last face any future pests of ours will see!

Donna LaGue
June 24, 2022

Robert and Liz are simply wonderful people and great at what they do. They respond quickly and do whatever it takes to ease my wife’s anxiety over all the Florida bugs. (We are new to Florida, lol). Their pricing is very fair and we highly recommend them.

Aaron Rodriguez
June 23, 2022

Robert and the Grim Reaper team have been our pest control company since they opened. All very professional, punctual and trust worthy. I like the fact that the products used are safe for us and our pets. I highly recommended them.

Betty Hogarth
June 23, 2022

Rj and Robert have taken care care of my residence for the last 4 years. We have had great service and if there is any issues they take care of it promptly! Highly recommend them!

Jay Lovley
June 23, 2022

These guys rock it. Always available when you have an issue and get there quickly to get you taken care of.

Jeff Dalverny
June 23, 2022

They do a great job of responding quickly and getting rid of our bugs! Robert and the gang are extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I’d recommend them to anybody in the market for a pest control company.

Blake Roberts
June 23, 2022

Always excellent service!!

Tiffany Michon
June 22, 2022

Liz was amazing! Always on time and friendly. She’s really informative and communicative. Highly recommend!

Liz Soto
November 4, 2021

Awesome service. Showed up on time and made the experience fun!

Terri
September 17, 2021

Liz was informative and punctual for both the initial appointment and treatment date.

Patrick F
August 24, 2021

Highly recommend.

Carl
July 22, 2021

RJ has been amazing to work with. He knows his business, and informed me about all kinds of things to help with my house. RJ had creative solutions for our particular pest issue (flying ants). He kept us informed about what he was doing, why and asked that we keep him posted so if any other support was needed he could get ahead of the problem.

Ellen B
July 8, 2021

RJ is awesome! I called this morning with a concern & he was out same day to inspect and inform me what to do to take preventative measures so I don’t get termites. Very nice guy easy to work with. I call him fist anytime I have an issue, and will continue to do so! Thanks again!

Google

Tyler C
June 9, 2021

Grim Reaper Pest Control IS AWESOME! Fast service, friendly technician (Liz), provides a great explanation of the service and what you can expect. Very reasonable pricing and extraordinarily thorough! HIGHLY RECOMMEND GRIM REAPER PEST CONTROL!

Dominic
May 27, 2021

RJ is such a pleasure to deal with. He is very dependable and responsive and just does a great job getting rid of our pests!

Hilary D
April 14, 2021

Liz did an outstanding job.

Victor G
April 8, 2021

Punctual, Professional and Proficient. Thank you, Liz, for being all three.

Gary A
April 5, 2021

Best bug people around -always always call back -always show up ! Always do an amazing job and even better news -I have no bugs -will use these guys forever !

Michelle
March 16, 2021

Robert has been servicing my homes for 16 years. He has been reliable, affordable and very easy to deal with. If I have a bug issue I give him a call and within a day or two he is here to rescue me from the little critters. I would highly recommend his services.

Lisa C
March 15, 2021

Did very thorough job to stop subterranean termites. Excellent and timely serving calls thereafter

Peter C
March 9, 2021

Extremely punctual and friendly and knowledgeable

Jackie B
March 9, 2021

Excellent service!!

Kim
March 6, 2021

Great service. Did pest and new termite contract/treatment the same day!

Aaron R
March 1, 2021

RJ’s customer service level was exceptional. He responded to all questions on a timely basis and knows his stuff!

Maryann T
February 26, 2021

Best pest services!! The entire team is professional. Thank you.

Abigail B
February 18, 2021

Liz is awesome! She is very professional and knows her stuff.

Facebook

Dawn Vitale L
December 1, 2020

Great service! On-time and professional.

Facebook

Richard T
November 24, 2020

We have been using them for over 15 years. They get rid of every bug and critter that aren’t supposed to be in your home. And they guarantee everything they do. They definitely are a very well down to earth family. And fun to be around. I would recommend the GRIM REAPER Pest Solutions to all my family and friends. Shirlee Himes. ( Bay Indies ), Venice, Fl.

Facebook

Shirl H
October 20, 2020

Great service from Liz! she was knowledgeable and thorough

Facebook

Tonya Stork C
October 7, 2020

They have taken care of my house for a few years now. Whenever there is an unwanted guest in our home, they arrive quickly to remove it. They truly bring our bugs and unwanted guests to the afterlife.

Facebook

Chris E
April 21, 2020

If you want your pest issues taken care of the first time, call Grim Reaper!! I spent more than their yearly contract with other conpanies coming out and still had palmetto bugs. RJ took care of them.. done and gone! Also RJ shows up on time!! RJ is polite and very knowledgeable. This company doesn’t take advantage of people, very honest! I would highly recommend this company! Thank you RJ!

Facebook

Bella K
April 19, 2019

Very professional and ethical team.

Dan S
December 18, 2018

Thank you RJ for always helping and being available when I need you. You and Robert have always taken care of me and I appreciate what you do! If anyone is looking for quality pest control, I would recommend Grim Reaper to you!

Facebook

Danielle Lee C
June 24, 2018

Thank you Robert for taking care of the “PESTS” in our new home. Your expertise has been taking care of the three homes we’ve known in Florida better than ANY of the other companies we used in the past! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!! We so appreciate that this service is not only safe for us and the pets, but also safe for our environment! Rock on!!!!

Facebook

Laurie K B
October 25, 2016

I have been a customer of Robert’s for about 15 years. He provides a quality service which means a pest free home. He is prompt and knowledgeable. If a problem occurs which is rare. It is resolved quickly.

Facebook

Lawrence M
October 4, 2016

Trustworthy, Reliable and Professional! I would refer him to anyone who wants the job done right!

Facebook

Carol P
September 8, 2016

Robert is professional, knowledgeable and trust worthy. He has been treating my homes and offices for over 7 years and given the bug problems we have here, I would say he has kept me bug free! If I do see one (and its rare) he responds quickly to kill it. I wouldn’t trust anyone else to treat my home with my kids and pets around.

Facebook

 
Annette Williams G
September 4, 2016

 

*We reserve the right to monitor reviews for accuracy and whether to publish them.